Bethel Lutheran Church
301 Scott Avenue
Glenshaw, PA 15116
412-486-5777

 

Staff:

Pastor - Arthur Litke pastor@bethelglenshaw.org

Secretary - Donna Heintz secretary@bethelglenshaw.org

Treasurer - Dorothy Carlisle dorothy.carlisle@bethelglenshaw.org

Financial Secretary - Paul Hoffman paul.hoffman@bethelglenshaw.org

Recording Secretary - Donna Heintz donna.heintz@bethelglenshaw.org

Sunday School - Marie Litke marie.litke@bethelglenshaw.org

Altar Guild - Marie Litke marie.litke@bethelglenshaw.org

Youth Group -  Gary Swanson gary.swanson@bethelglenshaw.org

 

Board of Directors:

Executive Director - Al Todd III al.todd@bethelglenshaw.org

Director of Doctrine & Worship - Ross Betts ross.betts@bethelglenshaw.org

Director of Mission - John Rehder john.rehder@bethelglenshaw.org

Director of Parish Education - Darren Deltondo darren.deltondo@bethelglenshaw.org

Director of Christian Service - Gary Swanson gary.swanson@bethelglenshaw.org

Director of Property - Dave Augustine dave.augustine@bethelglenshaw.org

Director of Finance - Fred Heintz - fred.heintz@bethelglenshaw.org